Adopt a Pet!

Board of Directors

2016 Cause for Paws, Inc Executive Officers:
Adzianna Souba, President

Sue Poltera, Vice President

Chris Odell, Secretary

Karen Weltmer, Treasurer

2016 Cause for Paws, Inc Board of Directors: 

Ardy Alexander 
Tim Givan
Pat Long
Jamie Margheim
Pam Paulsen
Maria Pisano
Patty Sledgister
Amanda Smith
Treva Strand
Rod Weinmeister

Cause for Paws, Inc Honorary Board Members 

Nancy Scott
Charles Buckaloo
Sylvia Griggs
Donna Hessman

Spay/Neuter Assistance Program Join or memorial with Cause for Paws Join Cause for Paws!
Click on image to enlarge.

Contact Cause for Paws, Inc.


Please enter the letters above.